Membership Directory

UEDA is proud to have more than 160 member organizations, spanning the whole of North America from Alaska to Puerto Rico and all points in between. Please review our membership listing below to see which universities and organizations are benefitting from membership in UEDA.

Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU)
Axcel Innovation LLC
Ball State University
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
California State University-Chico
California State University-Dominguez Hills
California State University-Long Beach
California State University-Los Angeles
California State University-Northridge
Charlotte County Board of County Commissioners
Clarion University of Pennsylvania
College of Staten Island CUNY
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
Dalhousie University
East Carolina University
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
Economic Development and Finance Alliance
Elsevier Inc.
Eva Klein & Associates, Ltd.
Hamilton Initiative, LLC
Indiana University System
Indiana University-East
Indiana University-Kokomo
Indiana University-Northwest
Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis (IUPUI)
Indiana University-South Bend
Indiana University-Southeast
Institute for Advanced Learning and Research
Jacksonville State University
Kansas State University
Kennesaw State University
Kent State University at Kent
Lehigh University
Los Angeles Community College District
Louisiana Tech University
Middle Tennessee State University
Minnesota State University-Mankato
Mississippi State University
Missouri State University-Springfield
New Jersey Innovation Institute
Northeast Economic Development Association (NEDA)
Northern Illinois University
Northern Michigan University
Ohio University-Main Campus
Organizations By Membership Status
Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education (PASSHE)
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
Philadelphia University
Pittsburg State University
Regents of the University of California
Rosewood Coaching, LLC
Saint Cloud State University
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Southern University and A & M College
SUNY at Fredonia


This member listing was last updated on August 21, 2017.

Return to Membership

SUNY College at Oswego
SUNY College of Technology at Canton
TCC Group
TEST University
Texas A & M University-Central Texas
Texas A & M University-College Station
The University of Alabama
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
The University of Texas at San Antonio
The University of Virginia’s College at Wise
The University of West Florida
TrailBlaze Creative
University at Buffalo
University of Alaska Anchorage
University of Arizona – South
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
University of Delaware
University of Georgia
University of Idaho
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Maine System
University of Mary Washington
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
University of Michigan-Flint
University of Minnesota-Crookston
University of Mississippi
University of Missouri-Columbia
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Nevada-Reno
University of North Alabama
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
University of Northern Iowa
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus
University of South Florida-Main Campus
University of Southern Indiana
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Toledo
University of Utah
University of Wisconsin-Extension
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
University of Wisconsin-Stout
University of Wisconsin-System
University of Wyoming
Urban Innovation21
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (Virginia Tech)
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
West Texas A & M University
Western Carolina University
Western Governors University
Western Washington University
Wilfrid Laurier University

Collaborate with UEDA

Contact Us

University Economic Development Association
PO Box 97930
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

216.200.UEDA (8332)